Godinton Primary School

Term Dates

         

 

Term Dates 2022

 

 

 

TERM 6             Monday 6th June 2022 to Tuesday 26th July 2022

                       Day in lieu of the Queens Platinum Jubilee - School closed to all pupils

                                                      Friday 1st July 2022

Staff Development Day – Monday 25th July 2022 and Tuesday 26th July 2022

*School closed to all pupils*

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TERM 1                   Wednesday 31st August 2022 to Friday 14th October 2022

Staff Development Day – Wednesday 31st August 2022 *school closed to all pupils*

Autumn Half Term             Monday 17th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

 

TERM 2                   Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holiday                Monday 19th December 2022 to Friday 30th December 2022

Bank Holiday            Monday 2nd January 2022

 

TERM 3                 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023

 

Spring Half Term             Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023