Godinton Primary School

Term Dates

         

 

Term Dates 2022

 

TERM 4               Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holidays               Monday 4th April 2022 to Thursday 14th April 2022

Bank Holiday            Friday 15th April 2022/Monday 18th April 2022

 

TERM 5               Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday               Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term                  Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holiday            Thursday 2nd June/Friday 3rd June 2022

 

TERM 6             Monday 6th June 2022 to Tuesday 26th July 2022

                       Day in lieu of the Queens Platinum Jubilee - School closed to all pupils

                                                      Friday 1st July 2022

Staff Development Day – Monday 25th July 2022 and Tuesday 26th July 2022

*School closed to all pupils*