Term Dates 2017

Easter Holiday

Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April

Friday 14th April – Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 17th April –  Bank Holiday (School Closed)

TERM 5 2017

 Tuesday 18 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017

May Bank Holiday

 Monday 1 May 2017 (School Closed)

Half Term

 Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
TERM 6 2017

Monday 5 June 2017 to Thursday 20 July 2017

Staff Dev. DayFriday 21 July (school Closed)
Staff Dev. DayMonday 4 September 2017 (School Closed)
TERM 1 2017 Tuesday 5 September to Friday 20 October 2017
Half TermMonday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
TERM 2 2017Monday 30 October TO Wednesday 20 December
Christmas HolidayThursday 21 December to Wednesday 3 January 2018
TERM 3 2018Thursday 4 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term

Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
TERM 4 2018 Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter HolidayTuesday 3 April 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018
Term 5 2018Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
Half TermTuesday 29 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Term 6 2018Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018